Bright Future Foundation has a volunteer governing board. Members are chosen for their initiative, integrity, analytical ability, sensitivity and leadership and are from diverse sectors of the community. Board members are our spokespeople in the community, promoting the mission, vision and values of Bright Future Foundation to the public.

Board of Directors

  • Jeannine Anders
  • Drew Dodd
  • Craig Ferraro, Vice President
  • Tonya Frank
  • Monica Goldstein
  • Amy Goscha
  • Yvonne Jacobs
  • Amy Keller, President
  • Allison Krausen
  • Sheri Mintz, Chief Executive Officer
  • Rachel Nelson
  • Steve Suggs
  • Lois Van Deusen
  • Andrew Veit MD, MBA
  • Mia Vlaar
  • Colleen Weiss-Hanen, Treasurer/Secretary
  • Deborah Wittman